1-Hour South Carolina - BFI State Mortgage Law

This course is provided by Diehl Mortgage Training and Compliance (NMLS Provider 1400133). This is a 1 hour online self-study course for the state of South Carolina.  Price - $40.50

1-Hour South Carolina - DCA State Mortgage Law

This course is provided by Diehl Mortgage Training and Compliance (NMLS Provider 1400133). This is a 1 hour online self-study course for the state of South Carolina.  Price - $40.50

1-Hour South Carolina-BFI State Continuing Education
This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This 1-hour course covers South Carolina law and regulations relevant to Mortgage Loan Originators (MLOs) and is structured to reflect the outline of the South Carolina Notice regarding South Carolina State-Continuing Education Requirements. This course covers South Carolina Mortgage law that must be met as a condition for obtaining a MLO license renewal within South Carolina.
1-Hour South Carolina-DCA State Continuing Education
This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This 1-hour course covers South Carolina law and regulations relevant to Mortgage Loan Originators (MLOs) and is structured to reflect the outline of the South Carolina Notice regarding South Carolina State-Continuing Education Requirements. This course covers South Carolina Mortgage law that must be met as a condition for obtaining a MLO license renewal within South Carolina.
8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes SC BFI State Law)
This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course covers SAFE Continuing Education Requirements for SC Loan Originators. Specifically, this online course includes Respa, Ethics, ARMs & IOS and 1 hour on SC State Law. Price - $129.00
8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes SC-DCA State Law)
This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course covers SAFE Continuing Education Requirements for SC Loan Originators. Specifically, this online course includes Respa, Ethics, ARMs & IOS and 1 hour on SC State Law. Price - $129.00