3 Hour South Carolina-BFI State Pre-License Education

These courses are provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This 3-hour course covers South Carolina law and regulations relevant to Mortgage Loan Originators (MLOs) and is structured to reflect the outline of the South Carolina Notice regarding South Carolina State-Specific Pre-Licensure Requirements. This course covers South Carolina Mortgage law that must be met as a condition for obtaining a MLO license with in South Carolina. Price - $89.00

3 Hour South Carolina-DCA State Pre-License Education

These courses are provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This 3-hour course covers South Carolina law and regulations relevant to Mortgage Loan Originators (MLOs) and is structured to reflect the outline of the South Carolina Notice regarding South Carolina State-Specific Pre-Licensure Requirements. This course covers South Carolina Mortgage law that must be met as a condition for obtaining a MLO license with in South Carolina. Price - $89.00